Order within 3 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
421 East Commercial Inola, OK 74036  Local: (918) 543-6775
Customer Reviews
RED BARN FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Inola, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

One of the prettiest arrangement I have ever received. One week later and it is still brightening my day!!! Will definitely be using Red Barn for any arrangements in the future!!!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice arrangement. Delivered on time. Flowers stayed fresh for awhile.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! The owner called me when she didn't have something shown in the picture and I approved the changes. My mother loved the flowers and even more so when they lasted close to two weeks! Red Barn is the best florist in the area and worth the drive if you are in the area.
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for your talent, skill & professionalism. I sent a birthday arrangement to my daughter & she loved it. I even had a last minute change in the delivery address & you were kind & accepted my last minute request. Thank you so much. I will definitely use your services every chamce I get.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very beautiful flowers for my wedding day! Always so helpful and flowers were delivered on time! I would recommend red barn flowers for any occasion! I'm excited to use again! Thanks for making my day perfect and so special!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, very friendly staff and fast even thou this order was on such a short notice. I will for sure use Red Barn Flowers again.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

So perfect. I waited until the last minute to order my kids valentines,(on Valentines Day)and I'm proud to say the flowers and balloons made it to school. I might also add Delievry to Inola School is FREE....
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful and stayed beautiful for over a week. So very pleased with everything I have ever got from Red Barn.
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

The bouquet was fresh, the colors vibrant, and the arrangement visually appealing.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The transaction went smoothly. The flowers were beautiful and well received within the time requested. I will definitely use your company again! Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

They are so nice, very timely.. and wonderful flower arrangements!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice Loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice Loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice Loved the flowers.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers delivered promptly, pretty , and very fresh!
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were delivered on very short notice and on time as agreed upon. The arrangement was perfect and the person I spoke to made extra effort to make sure the card had the appropriate wishes. On the website the card was for celebration that went with the arrangement but was actually for "Get Well" for my niece who is not a year old yet who was in the hospital. Thanks so much for your effort and attention to detail! Tony Goad, Columbia SC
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Could not have been happier with the arrangement I received. It was beautiful and I love the glass block vase my arrangement was in. Told my daughter if she wants to send flowers again - keep Red Barn Flowers & Gifts phone number/e-mail in her address book!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Mothers Day flowers were perfect....will be using you for Fathers Day...and a couple more times in Aug. for birthdays.....Thank you for great service! Jacki Crowell
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

I used the website to place an order. Very user friendly.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

When my daughter passed away almost 7 years ago, she did an awesome job on all the flowers for her funeral. My mother just went to meet the Lord a few days ago, and my family is going to go to Dianna's tomorrow to order the casket Flowers for my Mother. I would recommend Dianna's for any floral need!!!
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My parents live in Inola-I send flowers several times a year to them...I never know which florist will receive the order....but when the flowers come from Diannas....they are by far the best...I will now order all my flowers from Diannas...Thank you so much for the great job you do!
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

The one rose seems to be lost among all the very large day lilies. It is a very pretty variety of colors and all the blooms are opening up nicely.
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

SHE HAS ALWAYS COME THROUGH WITH EVERYTHING WE HAVE ASKED AND MORE....THE ARRANGEMENTS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND THE SELECTION IS GREAT...SHE DID OUR WEDDING AND HAS DONE OUR PROMS, FUNERALS SHE DOES A GREAT JOB...
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

First time using Dianna's Flowers and I couldn't have been more pleased. The arrangement was the perfect size for what I needed and beautiful. Service/delivery was even faster than expected. The recipient was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Diana has made arraingements for my family for years. Everthing from prom, mothers day, my mom's funeral etc. She can't be beat. Her arraingements are from the heart!!!!
Flower Delivery To Inola, OK
See Delivery Areas